Thursday, April 8, 2010

Slash (album) was launched!

Finally the album was launched on March 31, 2010 (2010-03-31). The album consist of 14 tracks for the standard with additional tracks depend on the country where the album was released.

1. "Ghost" (feat. Ian Astbury & Izzy Stradlin)

2. "Beautiful Dangerous" (feat. Fergie)

3. "Crucify the Dead" (feat. Ozzy Osbourne)

4. "Back from Cali" (feat. Myles Kennedy)

5. "Promise" (feat. Chris Cornell)

6. "By the Sword" (feat. Andrew Stockdale)

7. "Gotten" (feat. Adam Levine)

8. "Doctor Alibi" (feat. Lemmy Kilmister)

9. "Watch This" (feat. Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan)

10. "I Hold On" (feat. Kid Rock)

11. "Nothing to Say" (M. Shadows)

12. "Starlight" (feat. Myles Kennedy)

13. "Saint is a Sinner Too" (feat. Rocco DeLuca)

14. "We're All Gonna Die" (feat. Iggy Pop)

So, Let's Get the Album!


mikelle said...

Hi friend, have a nice day :)

KUMAGCOW said...

Wow slash is still doin this?! XD

Come to my site too please! Thank you!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...